Downloads

 

Willkommen in unserem Downloadcenter für kostenlose, unschätzbare Dokumente und Informationen zum Einrichten und
Betreiben eines Laser-Tag-Geschäfts. In Kürze, diese Dokumente wurden nach jahrelangen umfangreichen Laser-Tag- und Unterhaltungsindustrie-Recherchen zusammengestellt.

Six success factors for a winning laser tag center

LASER TAG POTENTIAL WERKZEUG

LASER TAG POTENTIAL WERKZEUG

Beginnend mit unserer aktualisierten Laser-Tag-Produktbroschüre in voller Länge. Darüber hinaus lassen wir nichts aus und gehen sehr detailliert auf die verschiedenen Produkte und Optionen ein, die Delta Strike Ihrem Laser-Tag-Unternehmen bietet. Alles in allem finden Sie alles über Arena-Ziele, Delta-Strike-Phaser-Ausfälle und Beispiele aus der Laser-Tag-Industrie in diesem herunterladbaren PDF.

Six success factors for a winning laser tag center

2018 PRODUKTBROSCHÜRE

2018 PRODUKTBROSCHÜRE

Dies ist unsere aktualisierte Produktbroschüre für Lasertags in voller Länge. Wir lassen nichts aus und gehen detailliert auf die verschiedenen hochmodernen Produkte und Optionen ein, die Delta Strike für Ihr Laser-Tag-Geschäft bietet. In diesem herunterladbaren PDF finden Sie alles von Arenazielen über Delta Strike Phaser-Pannen bis hin zu Beispielen aus der Laser-Tag-Branche.

ERSTE SCHRITTE

Six success factors for a winning laser tag center

Sechs Erfolgsfaktoren für ein erfolgreiches Laser Tag Center

Sechs Erfolgsfaktoren für ein erfolgreiches Laser Tag Center

Damit Sie das Laser Tag-Geschäftsmodell optimal nutzen können, haben wir einen Überblick über die Faktoren zusammengestellt, die Delta Strike für den Aufbau eines florierenden Laser-Tag-Geschäfts als entscheidend erachtet hat. Dies basiert auf den persönlichen Erfahrungen des Gründers und CEOs von Doug Willems, dem Gründer und CEO von Delta Strike, mit dem Betrieb eines Centers und vielen Jahren der Unterstützung von Laser-Tag-Unternehmen auf der ganzen Welt.

An Insider's Guide to Creating a Winning Laser Tag Center

Ein Insider-Leitfaden zur Erstellung eines erfolgreichen Laser Tag Centers

Ein Insider-Leitfaden zur Erstellung eines erfolgreichen Laser Tag Centers

This report has been created for both existing Laser Tag businesses as well as those looking at setting up a new center. This includes detailed topics that will influence owners and provide suggestions to maximize your success.

White paper: Selecting your laser tag location

Whitepaper: Auswählen der Position Ihrer Lasermarke

Whitepaper: Auswählen der Position Ihrer Lasermarke

In diesem Whitepaper behandelt Delta Strike, was der wichtigste Faktor für den Betrieb eines erfolgreichen Unternehmens sein kann. Nachdem Sie dieses Whitepaper gelesen haben, wissen Sie genau, was Sie bei der Analyse eines Standorts für ein Laser-Tag-Unternehmen beachten müssen.

Art der Laser-Tag-Zentren

Maximizing the laser tag opportunity in a Family Entertainment Center

Maximieren der Laser-Tag-Gelegenheit in einem Family Entertainment Center

Maximieren der Laser-Tag-Gelegenheit in einem Family Entertainment Center

In diesem White Paper identifiziert Delta Strike, welche Prioritäten gesetzt werden sollen. Diese Informationen basieren auf Delta Strike Director, Doug Willems und seiner Erfahrung als Laser-Tag-Operator sowie auf dem Laser-Tag-Wissen des Delta Strike-Teams und den Ergebnissen der Forschungsarbeiten aus der Industrie.

Winning with a Standalone Laser Tag Center

Mit einem Standalone Laser Tag Center gewinnen

Mit einem Standalone Laser Tag Center gewinnen

Standalone-Zentren verlassen sich fast ausschließlich auf den Laser-Tag als Einkommensquelle, dies kann jedoch sehr riskant sein. Dieser Artikel enthält großartige Informationen zur Verringerung des Risikos.

Standing out in the crowd: Laser Tag in Theme Parks

In der Masse stehen: Laser-Tag in Freizeitparks

In der Masse stehen: Laser-Tag in Freizeitparks

Laser Tag wird in Freizeitparks auf der ganzen Welt immer beliebter. In diesem Whitepaper werden die Strategien und Taktiken erläutert, mit denen Sie sicherstellen können, dass Laser Tag eine erfolgreiche Attraktion in Ihrem Freizeitpark ist, die Gäste dazu bringen wird, immer wieder zu kommen.

Standing out in the crowd: Laser Tag in Theme Parks

Wahl des Laser-Tag-Systems für den Trampolinpark

Wahl des Laser-Tag-Systems für den Trampolinpark

In einigen Trampolinparks besteht aufgrund des zunehmenden Wettbewerbs in der Unterhaltungsbranche ein höheres Ausfallrisiko. Viele Parks erzielen große Erfolge, indem sie das Kundenerlebnis durch das Hinzufügen von Speisen, Getränken, Spielhallen, Lasertags und anderen Attraktionen erweitern.

Betriebsstrategien

Attracting more customers to your laser tag center

In der Masse stehen: Laser-Tag in Freizeitparks

In der Masse stehen: Laser-Tag in Freizeitparks

In diesem Whitepaper geht Delta Strike auf die Strategie ein, wie Sie die maximale Anzahl an Kunden für Ihr Laser-Tag-Center gewinnen können. Füllen Sie Ihre Informationen aus und erhalten Sie Ihren exklusiven Download.

The impact of repacking games on catchment area and income

Die Auswirkungen der Neuverpackung von Spielen auf Einzugsgebiet und Einkommen

Die Auswirkungen der Neuverpackung von Spielen auf Einzugsgebiet und Einkommen

In diesem Whitepaper erläutert Delta Strike einige der besten Strategien zum Verpacken Ihrer Lasertag-Spiele. Wir behandeln verschiedene Ansätze zur Maximierung des Einkommens in Bezug auf die Zeitdauer, die ein Kunde in Ihrem Unternehmen verbringt.

SIE KÖNNTEN EBENFALLS INTERESSE AN FOLGENDEN DINGEN HABEN:

SIND SIE BEREIT, IN IHREM BUSINESS DURCHZUSTARTEN?

Dann helfen unsere freundlichen Mitarbeiter Ihnen gerne bei Ihrem Projekt!

eBooks and Guide

 

First, welcome to our download center for free, invaluable documents and information about setting up and
operating a laser tag business.  In brief, these documents have been compiled after years of extensive laser tag, and entertainment industry research.

Laser Tag Potential Tool

LASER TAG POTENTIAL TOOL

LASER TAG POTENTIAL TOOL

Beginning with our full length, updated laser tag product brochure. Moreover, we leave nothing out and go into great detail about all the different state of the art products and options Delta Strike has to offer your laser tag business. Overall, everything from arena targets, Delta Strike Phaser breakdowns, and examples from the laser tag industry can be found in this downloadable PDF.

Laser Tag Potential Tool

2018 PRODUCT BROCHURE

2018 PRODUCT BROCHURE

This is our full length, updated laser tag product brochure. We leave nothing out and go into great detail about all the different state of the art products and options Delta Strike has to offer your laser tag business. Everything from arena targets, Delta Strike Phaser breakdowns, and examples from the laser tag industry can be found in this downloadable PDF.

Getting Started

Six Success Factors for a Winning Laser Tag Center

Six Success Factors for a Winning Laser Tag Center

Six Success Factors for a Winning Laser Tag Center

To help you make the most of the Laser Tag business model, we’ve put together an outline of the factors that Delta Strike has learned to be crucial in building a thriving laser tag business. This has been built on the personal experience of Delta Strike’s founder and CEO Doug Willems’ own success with operating a center and many years supporting laser tag businesses around the world.

An Insider’s Guide to Creating a Thriving Laser Tag Center

An Insider’s Guide to Creating a Thriving Laser Tag Center

An Insider’s Guide to Creating a Thriving Laser Tag Center

This report has been created for both existing Laser Tag businesses as well as those looking at setting up a new center. This includes detailed topics that will influence owners and provide suggestions to maximize your success.

White Paper: Selecting Your Laser Tag Location

White Paper: Selecting Your Laser Tag Location

White Paper: Selecting Your Laser Tag Location

In this White Paper Delta Strike covers what could be the most important factor when operating a successful laser tag business, location. After reading this white paper you will know exactly what you need to consider when analyzing a location for a laser tag business.

Standing out in the Crowd: Laser Tag in Theme Parks

Choosing LaserTag system for Trampoline Park

Choosing Laser Tag system for Trampoline Park

A number of trampoline parks are experiencing a higher risk of failure due to today’s growing competition in the entertainment industry. Many parks are achieving great success by expanding the customer’s experience with adding such things as food, beverage, arcade, laser tag, and other attractions.

Type of Laser Tag Centers

Maximizing the Laser Tag Opportunity in a Family Entertainment Center

Maximizing the Laser Tag Opportunity in a Family Entertainment Center

Maximizing the Laser Tag Opportunity in a Family Entertainment Center

In this White Paper Delta Strike identifies what to prioritize. This information is based on Delta Strike Director, Doug Willems and his experience as a Laser Tag operator as well as the Delta Strike team’s Laser Tag knowledge and the findings of industry research papers.

Winning with a Standalone Laser Tag Center

Winning with a Standalone Laser Tag Center

Winning with a Standalone Laser Tag Center

Standalone Centers rely almost entirely on the laser tag for their source of income, but this can be very risky. This article provides great information on how to lower the risk.

Standing out in the Crowd: Laser Tag in Theme Parks

Standing out in the Crowd: Laser Tag in Theme Parks

Standing out in the Crowd: Laser Tag in Theme Parks

Laser Tag is becoming more and more popular in Theme Parks across the world. This white paper goes into the strategy and tactics around makings sure Laser Tag is a successful attraction in your theme park that will keep guests coming back for more.

Operation Strategies

Attracting More Customers to your Laser Tag Center

Attracting More Customers to your Laser Tag Center

Attracting More Customers to your Laser Tag Center

In this white paper Delta Strike dives into the strategy on how to attract the maximum number of customers to your laser tag center. Fill out your information and get your exclusive download.

The Impact of Repacking Games on Catchment Area and Income

The Impact of Repacking Games on Catchment Area and Income

The Impact of Repacking Games on Catchment Area and Income

In this white paper Delta Strike discusses some of the best strategies to package your laser tag games. We cover different approaches to maximize income in relation to the length of time that a customer spends at your place of business.

You May Also Be Interested In

Ready to Start Your Business?

Get helpful tips and tools you need to start your laser tag business with the definitive guide to starting a laser tag business.